Contact Now
Posted by A & D Interior
Address
Not Specify
Contact No. 62855062
15-05-09 10689 times Report spam
Details  Comments 
Looking for Interior Design for your home?
View us at
www.interior.sg

PROFILE

Established in 1994, A & D Interior Decoration Pte Ltd is not just a renovation contractor. A & D Interior Decoration Pte Ltd procides a complete solution for your home. We are committed to provide you with excellent interior designs and renovations to make your house a place in which you would enjoy coming home to after a hard day at work.

We have a simple philosophy of providing the best solutions to our customer as per their requirements and our recommendations and most importantly in meeting your budget. We endeavour to ensure customer satisfaction with our full committment to our design and works.

Being a registered HDB renovation contractor and a RADAC accredited renovator, we hereby provide our customers with the assurance of quality workmanship and timely delivery.
We are also a HDB Licenced Contractor.
Our Licence No is : HB-07-2585-A


Transition

We are now called A & D Designer's Group as we are moving towards a different direction. We want to provide our customers with a more comprehensive and holistic package. All our designers are experienced and is sure to provide you with the best interior design service for your home


PROMOTION

VALUE PACKAGE FOR INTERIOR DESIGN:

 
PREMIUM FLAT
STANDARD FLAT
4 Room
$11,888/-
$15,888/-
5 Room
$12,888/-
$16,888/-




Come view our online portfolio at www.interior.sg


A & D Designer's Group Pte Ltd
1005 Upper Serangoon Rd S(534743)
Tel: 6285 5062 
Fax: 6285 5171


Factory
Blk 20 Ang Mo Kio Ind. Park 2A #06-08
AMK Techlink S(567761) 
Email:
enquiry@interior.sg



This is our direct contacts:

Raymond Lee
HP : 9271 5444
raymond@interior.sg

Eddy Lee
HP : 9765 0096
eddy@interior.sg

Johnny Lee
HP : 9818 7228
johnny@interior.sg

Dennis Lee
HP : 9180 0536
dennis@interior.sg

Louis Tan
HP : 9792 8879
louis@interior.sg

Thomas Ling
HP : 9066 3236
thomas@interior.sg

Rick Tan
HP : 9791 0512
rick@interior.sg

Alvin Tee
HP : 9797 6784
alvin@interior.sg

Jon Goh
HP : 9185 4696
jon@interior.sg